Ocean Drive Studio

Lost Eidolons Patch Notes (11/9/2022)
||
Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.02.00.R9 to apply the following fixes and improvements. The patch will be live at: 3 PM PST, November 9, 2022 6 PM EST, November 9, 2022 12 AM CET, November 10, 2022 8 AM KST, November 10,...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Patch Notes (10/31/2022)
||
Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.01.00.R308 to apply the following fixes and improvements outlined in the Two-Week Recap. The patch will be live at: 5 PM PDT, October 31, 2022 8 PM EDT, October 31, 2022 1 AM CET, November...
continue reading
A Letter from Ocean Drive Studio: Two-Week Recap
||
Hello Everyone! Since we hit the two-week mark of the official release today, I wanted to provide a quick update on a few important topics.   Upcoming Patch Next Week We are planning a QoL improvements patch for next week...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Hot Fix Patch Notes (10/19/2022)
||
Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.00.08.R299 to apply the following fixes and improvements outlined in the Day 1 Recap. Please note that only some of the items are addressed today, but more changes will come soon. The patch will be...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons – Official Launch Day Recap
||
Hello everyone, Thank you for playing the game on day one of release! It was a busy day with the stream, taking feedback from the community, and discussing the next steps internally! While it was a very smooth launch, we...
continue reading
A Letter from Ocean Drive Studio: Official Release and Beyond
||
Hello everyone! It’s launch day! We have been working on the game for the past 3 years, patiently waiting for today to come! We want to share our sincere gratitude for supporting the game and being part of the community!...
continue reading
The Game is Almost Here! Counting Down the Hours to Launch
||
Hello Tacticians, It’s tomorrow! Thank you so much for supporting Lost Eidolons and we cannot be happier that we finally get to announce more details about tomorrow’s release! We are releasing a 1.0 version of the game, meaning it’s not...
continue reading
The Tactician’s Guide to Artemesia #2
||,
Greetings all.  I’m ODS ThorThor, Ocean Drive Studio’s Communications Director, which is just a fancy way of saying I work a little bit on all the mediums used to present and talk to you about our games. Exciting, I know....
continue reading
Closed Beta 2 Registration Open
||
Greetings Tacticians,   We're thrilled to officially announce the Q3 2022 launch of Lost Eidolons on Xbox and PC!  That's right, you will be able to play on either Xbox or PC (via Steam) when we release the full game....
continue reading
Progress Report – March 2022
||
Welcome Back, Tacticians!   How do you like the new site? As we gear up for our big announcement with a featured spot in the upcoming ID@Xbox show, we thought it was high time for a new look.   It’s...
continue reading