Uncategorized

Lost Eidolons v1.5.1 Patch Notes (02/08/2023)
||,
Greetings, Tacticians. Today, we bring a minor patch, version GM1.5.1.R16, to apply the following fixes and improvements. The patch will be live at: 3 PM PST, February 8, 2023 6 PM EST, February 8, 2023 12 AM CET, February 9,...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Patch Notes (12/20/2022)
||,
[EDIT on 12/21 PT - Corrected & clarified information on new character sorting order] Greetings, Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.04.00.R32 to apply the following fixes and improvements. The patch will be live at: 3 PM PST, December 20th, 2022 6...
continue reading
Important Note Regarding the Upcoming New Game+ Mode
||,
Greetings, Tacticians. As we get closer and closer to bringing you the big New Game+ patch, we’re getting more and more excited! It is something we’ve been thinking about as soon as we launched, and is very close to becoming...
continue reading
TurnBasedFest 15% Discount on Steam
||
Greetings Tacticians, In this year of many firsts for Lost Eidolons, we bring you another first–the first discount. To celebrate TurnBasedFest, a five-day online festival of turn-based games, we are offering 15% discount on the game as well as the...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Patch Notes (11/29/2022)
||,
Greetings, Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.03.00.R320 to apply the following fixes and improvements. The patch will be live at: 3 PM PST, November 29th, 2022 6 PM EST, November 29th, 2022 12 AM CET, November 30th, 2022 8 AM KST,...
continue reading
A Letter from Ocean Drive Studio: One-Month Recap
||,
Greetings, Tacticians! It’s been a bit over a month since Lost Eidolons’ release. It’s hard to believe that a month has gone by already, as the team has been busy working on patches and additional development work. To find more...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Patch Notes (11/9/2022)
||
Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.02.00.R9 to apply the following fixes and improvements. The patch will be live at: 3 PM PST, November 9, 2022 6 PM EST, November 9, 2022 12 AM CET, November 10, 2022 8 AM KST, November 10,...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Patch Notes (10/31/2022)
||
Tacticians, We are releasing version GM1.01.00.R308 to apply the following fixes and improvements outlined in the Two-Week Recap. The patch will be live at: 5 PM PDT, October 31, 2022 8 PM EDT, October 31, 2022 1 AM CET, November...
continue reading
A Letter from Ocean Drive Studio: Two-Week Recap
||
Hello Everyone! Since we hit the two-week mark of the official release today, I wanted to provide a quick update on a few important topics.   Upcoming Patch Next Week We are planning a QoL improvements patch for next week...
continue reading
Lost Eidolons Hotfix Patch Notes – 10/21/2022
||
Tacticians, We have a small hotfix today to address some of the crash and stability issues. We are going to release version GM1.00.11 to apply the following fixes. The patch will be live between: 1 AM - 4 AM PDT,...
continue reading