Upcoming livestreams! Gameplay showcase & end of campaign!

Greetings, tacticians!

Another merry congratulations on reaching 100% funded, and even approaching the first stretch goal at $50,000! Per popular request our dev team has whipped up some unedited gameplay footage for us to share! We’ll be holding a livestream to showcase this footage while Creative Director Jin Sang provides live commentary of it.

We’ll also be live during the final 50 minutes of the Kickstarter campaign to hold Town Hall this week and celebrate the success of the campaign! We’ll even be joined by Ocean Drive Studio CEO Jae Kim for the finale and have him share a few words to our community.

Check out the details below for both livestream times!

Livestream #1: Gameplay Commentary Livestream

What: An unedited look at gameplay of Lost Eidolons including combat and outgame with live commentary by Creative Director Jin Sang!

When:

  • 6:00 PM PDT, Thursday May 20 (US West)
  • 9:00 PM EDT, Thursday May 20 (US East)
  • 2:00 AM BST, Friday May 21 (London)
  • 10:00 AM KST, Friday May 21 (Korea)

Livestream #2: Campaign Ending Celebration

What: A countdown to the end of the Kickstarter campaign as well as our weekly Town Hall to answer questions about the game and studio! Featuring ODS CEO Jae Kim as a special guest near the end!

When:

  • 5:00 AM PDT, Friday May 21 (US West)
  • 8:00 AM EDT, Friday May 21 (US East)
  • 1:00 PM BST, Friday May 21 (London)
  • 9:00 PM KST, Friday May 21 (Korea)

Pat

Lead Social & Community Manager at Ocean Drive Studio!

All author posts
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Join our Mailing List!
Sign Up for Closed Beta Now!
Sign Up for Closed Beta!