ODS Plays ‘Lost Eidolons’ Today at 2:00 PM PDT!

Greetings, Tactician!

Today at 2:00 PM PDT, ODS Pat will be livestreaming parts of the closed beta build on the official Ocean Drive Studio channel! You can tune in and check out some developer commentary and gameplay from the first few episodes live, as well as ask questions!

Join us on our Twitch at: https://www.twitch.tv/oceandrivestudio

Stream Start Times:

  • US West: 2:00 PM PDT
  • US East: 5:00 PM EDT
  • London: 10:00 PM BST
  • Korea: 6:00 AM KST, September 30th

Note that cutscenes will be skipped to prevent any notable spoilers! Some camp contents will be shown as well.

Hope to see you all there!

Pat

Lead Social & Community Manager at Ocean Drive Studio!

All author posts
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Join our Mailing List!
Sign Up for Closed Beta Now!
Sign Up for Closed Beta!